Support for Crime Victims in Bedfordshire
Support for Crime Victims in Bedfordshire
Support for Crime Victims in Bedfordshire
Support for Crime Victims in Bedfordshire
  Call Services for Bedfordshire on 0800 0282 887
Support Services
Here is a full directory of support services available to you.  A directory service will be replacing this page shortly.
 
Service name Address Tel Number Website
Women's Aid in Luton Marlborough House, 33 Park Street West, Luton, LU1 3BE 01582 391856 http://womensaidinluton.org/
Stepping Stones 9a George Street West, , Luton, LU1 2BJ 01582 457114 www.steppingstonesluton.co.uk
Luton All Women's Centre 2 Adelaide Street, , Luton, LU1 5BB 01582 416783 www.lutonallwomenscentre.org.uk/
Mary Seacole Housing 30-32 Brantwood Road, , Luton, LU1 1JJ 01582 415651 www.maryseacoleha.com/
Men's Advice Line   0808 8010 327 www.mensadviceline.org.uk
Refuge   0808 2000 247 www.refuge.org.uk
Secured by Design   0203 862 3999 www.securedbydesign.com
Immobilise     www.immobilise.com
CEOP     www.ceop.police.uk
Personal Safety Advice     www.personalsafetyadvice.co.uk
Suzy Lamplugh Trust   0808 802 0300 www.suzylamplugh.org
National Mobile Phone Crime Unit   0207 272 325 www.nmpcu.police.uk
Age UK   0800 169 2081 www.ageuk.org.uk
The Crime Prevention Website     www.thecrimepreventionwebsite.com
Restorative Solutions Unit 5, Albert Edward House, The Pavillions, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, PR2 2YB 01772 842109 www.restorativesolutions.org.uk/
Restorative Justice Council Chester House, Unit CH3.02, 1-3 Brixton Road, London, SW9 6DE 0207 831 5700 www.restorativejustice.org.uk
Action Fraud   0300 123 2040 www.actionfraud.police.uk
Direct Gov     www.gov.uk
Narcotics Anonymous   0300 999 1212 www.ukna.org
Cocaine Anonymous   0300 111 2285 www.cauk.org.uk
Frank   0300 123 6600 www.talktofrank.com
Nacoa   0800 358 3456 www.nacoa.org.uk
Addaction   0207 251 5860 www.addaction.org.uk
Alcoholics Anonymous Great Britain   0800 917 7650 www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk
Adfam     www.adfam.org.uk
Victim Support   0845 459 5995 www.victimsupport.org.uk
ACCM (UK) First Floor, 3a Woburn Road, Bedford, MK40 1EG 01234 356910 www.accmuk.com
FACES 100a Queens Drive, , Bedford, MK41 9BS 01234 270601 www.facesbedford.org
Bedford Women's Centre Raleigh Centre, Ampthill Road, Bedford, MK42 9HE 01234 316801 www.bedfordwomenscentre.org.uk
Home Start - Helping Hands The Annexe, Downside Neighbourhood Centre, Oakwood Avenue, Dunstable, LU5 4AS 01582 660061 www.home-startcentralbeds.org.uk
The King's Arms Project King's House, 245 Ampthill Road, Bedford, MK42 9AZ 01234 350900 www.kingsarmsproject.org
Link to Change 38a High Street, , St Neots, PE19 1JA 01480 474974 www.linktochange.org.uk
Marie Collins Foundation PO Box 160, , Ripon, HG4 4PW 01765 688827 www.mariecollinsfoundation.org.uk
Road Victims Trust 146 Bedford Road, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8BH 01234 843345 www.rvtrust.org.uk
Unseen   0800 012 1700 www.unseenuk.org
National Stalking Helpline   0808 802 0300 www.stalkinghelpline.org
NSPCC   0808 800 5000 www.nspcc.org.uk
ChildLine   0800 1111 www.childline.org.uk
Embrace   0845 609 9960 www.embracecvoc.org.uk
Get Connected   0808 808 4994 www.getconnected.org.uk
Stop Hate UK   0800 138 1625 www.stophateuk.org
Muslim Community Helpline   0208 908 6715 www.muslimcommunityhelpline.org.uk
Karma Nirvana   0800 599 9247 www.karmanirvana.org.uk
The National Assocaiation for People Abused at Childhood 0808 801 0331 www.napac.org.uk
The Cyber Smile Foundation   0800 783 1113 www.cybersmile.org
National Domestic Violence Helpline   0808 2000 247 www.nationaldomesticviolencehelpline.org.uk
National Centre of Domestic Violence   0800 970 2070 www.ncdv.org.uk
Brake   0808 800 0401 www.brake.org.uk
Road Peace   0845 450 0355 www.roadpeace.org
Cruse Bereavement   0844 477 9400 www.cruse.org.uk
Action on Elder Abuse   0808 808 8141 www.elderabuse.org.uk
Support Line   01708 765200 www.supportline.org.uk
Stop LGBT Hate Crime Helpline   0808 801 0661  
FGM Health Services     www.nhs.uk
NSPCC Female Genital Mutilation   0800 028 3550 www.nspcc.org.uk
Barnardo's     www.barnardos.org.uk
Crimestoppers   0800 555 111 www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Think Jessica     www.thinkjessica.com
Get Safe Online     www.getsafeonline.org
Cyber Streetwise     www.cyberstreetwise.com
ManKind Initiative   01823 334244 www.new.mankind.org.uk
Home Office Forced Marriage Unit   0207 008 0151 www.gov.uk
National Stalking Helpline   0808 802 0300 www.stalkinghelpline.org
Women's Aid   0808 200 0247 www.womensaid.org.uk
Digital-Trust     www.digital-trust.org
Stop Hate UK   0208 908 6715 www.stophateuk.org
Stonewall   0800 050 2020 www.stonewall.org.uk
True Vision     www.report-it.org.uk
The Salvation Army - Bedford   0300 303 8151 www.salvationarmy.org.uk
The Salvation Army - Luton      
British Red Cross   0344 871 1111 www.redcross.org.uk
The Hope Programme   0300 365 1045 www.hopeprogramme.com
Rights of Women   0207 251 6575 www.rightsofwomen.org.uk
National Wildlife Crime Unit     www.nwcu.police.uk
If you are unsure whether you have been a victim of crime, please talk to one of our advisors on 0800 0282 887